2020 Holiday Schedule

2020 Holidays Dates Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Day Before Memorial Day Weekend Friday, May 22, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Day Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve Day Thursday, December 31, 2020